Cycling | 17 augustus 2018

This is our Vuelta 2018 team

Steven Kruijswijk, George Bennett, Danny van Poppel, Lars Boom, Floris De Tier, Tom Leezer, Bert-Jan Lindeman and Sepp Kuss are our eight riders for the Vuelta. Sportive Director Merijn Zeeman: 'For us, the focus will be on the general classification with George and Steven. Danny gets every opportunity to start sprinting again.' More in the video below.


16 september 2018 in Cycling

Video: Steven's Vuelta